2009 Results

August 06, 2009 We had 444 finishers this year, our best turnout ever!  Congratulations to our overall male winner Matt Giesfeldt, and our overall female winner Ann Detmer.  Age group winners will be posted in detail shortly.  Thank you to all who participated or volunteered! Click here to view the results  
.spco-attendee-panel-dv .line-item-desc-spn, .spco-payment-info-dv .line-item-desc-spn { display: none; }